April 27, 2024, 12:34:11 am

## Session 114 - (2001-2002)

S\*0540 Resolution, By McConnell, Matthews, Courson, Alexander, Anderson, Bauer, Branton, Drummond, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Giese, Glover, Gregory, Grooms, Hawkins, Hayes, Holland, Hutto, Jackson, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, Martin, McGill, Mescher, Moore, O'Dell, Passailaigue, Patterson, Peeler, Pinckney, Rankin, Ravenel, Reese, Richardson, Ritchie, Ryberg, Saleeby, Setzler, Short, J.V. Smith, Thomas, Verdin, Waldrep and Wilson Summary: Mr. Kenneth A. Davis, Resolutions

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE MR. KENNETH A. DAVIS FOR HIS DILIGENT EFFORTS ON BEHALF OF THE AFRICAN-AMERICAN HISTORY MONUMENT.

04/03/01 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-14