## South Carolina Legislature

April 20, 2024, 05:01:56 am

## Session 124 - (2021-2022)

H\*5443 Resolution, By Oremus, Clyburn, Hixon, Taylor, Blackwell, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Bradley, Brawley, Brittain, Bryant, Burns, Bustos, Calhoon, Carter, Caskey, Chumley, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Dabney, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Fry, Gagnon, Garvin, Gatch, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, J.E. Johnson, J.L. Johnson, K.O. Johnson, Jones, Jordan, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Magnuson, Matthews, May, McCabe, McCravy, McDaniel, McGarry, McGinnis, McKnight, J. Moore, T. Moore, A.M. Morgan, T.A. Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Murray, B. Newton, W. Newton, Nutt, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Rivers, Robbins, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, M.M. Smith, Stavrinakis, Tedder, Thayer, Thigpen, Trantham, Weeks, West, Wetmore, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow

Summary: Aiken Tech College 50th anniversary

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE ADMINISTRATION, FACULTY, STAFF, AND STUDENT BODY OF AIKEN TECHNICAL COLLEGE UPON THE OCCASION OF THEIR FIFTIETH ANNIVERSARY AND TO WISH THEM MANY MORE YEARS OF SUCCESSFUL SERVICE TO THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA.

06/28/22 House Introduced and adopted