South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 12:49:40 pm

Session 122 - (2017-2018)

H*5460 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McGinnis, McKnight, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Ridgeway, Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis, Wooten, Young and Yow

Summary: Jay Schwedler

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO COMMEND JAY SCHWEDLER FOR HIS COMMITMENT TO THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT INDUSTRY AND SITE CONSULTANT COMMUNITY AND TO CONGRATULATE HIM UPON BEING NAMED ONE OF NORTH AMERICA'S TOP 50 ECONOMIC DEVELOPERS.

10/03/18 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 6)