South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 12:39:36 pm

Session 121 - (2015-2016)

H*5475 Resolution, By Allison, Brannon, Chumley, Cole, Forrester, Mitchell, Tallon, Alexander, Anderson, Anthony, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bernstein, Bingham, Bowers, Bradley, G.A. Brown, R.L. Brown, Burns, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Collins, Corley, H.A. Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, George, Gilliard, Goldfinch, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hodges, Horne, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, Kennedy, King, Kirby, Knight, Limehouse, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, McCoy, McEachern, McKnight, M.S. McLeod, W.J. McLeod, Merrill, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, Nanney, Neal, Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, Riley, Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G.M. Smith, G.R. Smith, J.E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Taylor, Thayer, Tinkler, Toole, Weeks, Wells, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow Summary: Honorable Donna C. Hicks

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE THE HONORABLE DONNA C. HICKS OF SPARTANBURG COUNTY FOR HER MERITORIOUS AND DEDICATED SERVICE IN THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OVER THE LAST FOUR YEARS ON BEHALF OF HER CONSTITUENTS AND THE CITIZENS OF SOUTH CAROLINA AND TO WISH HER MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN ALL HER FUTURE ENDEAVORS.

06/15/16 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 4)