South Carolina Legislature

April 19, 2024, 05:04:43 am

Session 123 - (2019-2020)

H*5498 Resolution, By G.M. Smith, Weeks, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Atkinson, Bailey, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bradley, Brawley, Brown, Bryant, Burns, Calhoon, Caskey, Chellis, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Collins, B. Cox, W. Cox, Crawford, Daning, Davis, Dillard, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Garvin, Gilliam, Gilliard, Govan, Haddon, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson-Myers, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Hyde, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Jordan, Kimmons, King, Kirby, Ligon, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mace, Mack, Magnuson, Martin, Matthews, McCravy, McDaniel, McGinnis, McKnight, Moore, Morgan, D.C. Moss, V.S. Moss, Murphy, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norrell, Oremus, Ott, Parks, Pendarvis, Pope, Ridgeway, Rivers, Robinson, Rose, Rutherford, Sandifer, Simrill, G.R. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Trantham, West, Wheeler, White, Whitmire, R. Williams, S. Williams, Willis, Wooten and Yow Summary: Sheriff Anthony Dennis

A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE SHERIFF ANTHONY DENNIS OF SUMTER COUNTY FOR HIS OUTSTANDING SERVICE AS PRESIDENT OF THE SOUTH CAROLINA SHERIFFS' ASSOCIATION AND TO COMMEND HIM FOR HIS MANY YEARS OF DEDICATED SERVICE TO SUMTER COUNTY AND THE STATE OF SOUTH CAROLINA. 06/24/20 House Introduced and adopted (House Journal-page 3)