South Carolina Legislature

April 26, 2024, 07:11:44 am

Session 108 - (1989-1990)

S*0565 Concurrent Resolution, By Passailaigue, Bryan, Courson, Drummond, H.U. Fielding, Giese, F. Gilbert, J.C. Hayes, R.L. Helmly, D.L. Hinds, C.T. Hinson, Holland, Land, Leatherman, W.R. Lee, Leventis, J.C. Lindsay, J.M. Long, I.E. Lourie, A.S. Macaulay, J.A. Martin, S.S. Martschink, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, P.B. McLeod, T.W. Mitchell, Moore, M.F. Mullinax, O'Dell, Patterson, Peeler, T.H. Pope, M.T. Rose, Russell, Saleeby, Setzler, R.C. Shealy, H.C. Smith, J.V. Smith, N.W. Smith, H.S. Stilwell, Thomas, J.M. Waddell, M.B. Williams and Wilson

A Concurrent Resolution to congratulate the College of Charleston Men's Basketball Team upon capturing their fifth straight NAIA District Six Title and advancing to the National Championship in Kansas City, Missouri, and to recognize Coach John Kresse upon being named the NAIA All-District Men's Basketball Coach of the Year.

03/23/89 Senate Introduced, adopted, sent to House SJ-2

03/27/89 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence