## South Carolina Legislature

16, 2024, 01:27:52 am April

## Session 122 - (2017-2018)

S\*0668 Concurrent Resolution, By Peeler, J. Matthews, Grooms, Hutto, Hembree, Young, Rice, Talley, Setzler, Rankin, Jackson, Malloy, Sheheen, Nicholson, Turner and Senn

Summary: SC's 2017 District Teachers of the Year

A CONCURRENT RESOLUTION TO CONGRATULATE SOUTH CAROLINA'S 2017 DISTRICT TEACHERS OF THE YEAR UPON BEING SELECTED TO REPRESENT THEIR RESPECTIVE SCHOOL DISTRICTS, TO EXPRESS

APPRECIATION FOR THEIR DEDICATED SERVICE TO CHILDREN, AND TO WISH THEM CONTINUED SUCCESS IN THE

FUTURE.

04/26/17 **Senate** Introduced, adopted, sent to House (Senate Journal-page 7)

04/27/17 House Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence (House Journal-page 7)