South Carolina Legislature

April 25, 2024, 02:07:31 am

Session 118 - (2009-2010)

S*0712 Resolution, By McGill, Courson, McConnell, Anderson, Peeler, Leventis, Rankin, Scott, O'Dell, Setzler, Leatherman, Alexander, Grooms, Elliott, Cromer, Ryberg, Land, Fair, Sheheen, Bryant, Knotts, Ford, Cleary, Thomas, Pinckney, Reese, Mulvaney, Shoopman, Verdin, L. Martin, Campsen, Rose, S. Martin, Bright, Williams, Malloy, Hutto, Matthews, Davis, Coleman, Massey, Nicholson, Hayes, Jackson, Lourie and Campbell Summary: Gene McCaskill

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO HONOR AND CONGRATULATE MR. GENE MCCASKILL ON BEING RECOGNIZED AS THE 2009 KEY CLUB INTERNATIONAL KEY OF HONOR RECIPIENT, AND TO THANK HIM FOR HIS EXTRAORDINARY DEDICATION AND COMMITMENT TO SERVICE.

04/15/09 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-3