## South Carolina Legislature

May 05, 2024, 04:06:09 pm

## Session 118 - (2009-2010)

S\*0883 Resolution, By Alexander, Anderson, Bright, Bryant, Campbell, Campsen, Cleary, Coleman, Courson, Cromer, Davis, Elliott, Fair, Ford, Grooms, Hayes, Hutto, Jackson, Knotts, Land, Leatherman, Leventis, Lourie, Malloy, L. Martin, S. Martin, Massey, Matthews, McConnell, McGill, Mulvaney, Nicholson, O'Dell, Peeler, Pinckney, Rankin, Reese, Rose, Ryberg, Scott, Setzler, Sheheen, Shoopman, Thomas, Verdin and Williams Similar (H 4131)

Summary: Electric line workers

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR THE MANY OUTSTANDING ELECTRIC LINE WORKERS IN OUR STATE AND TO THANK THEM FOR THEIR SERVICE TO OUR STATE.

06/16/09 Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-68