## South Carolina Legislature

May 01, 2024, 06:31:27 pm

## Session 120 - (2013-2014)

S\*0938 Resolution, By Campsen, Massey, Alexander, Allen, Bennett, Bright, Bryant, Campbell, Cleary, Coleman, Corbin, Courson, Cromer, Davis, Fair, Gregory, Grooms, Hayes, Hembree, Hutto, Jackson, Johnson, Kimpson, Leatherman, Lourie, Malloy, L. Martin, S. Martin, Matthews, McElveen, McGill, Nicholson, O'Dell, Peeler, Pinckney, Rankin, Reese, Scott, Setzler, Shealy, Sheheen, Thurmond, Turner, Verdin, Williams and Young Summary: Clemson Tigers Football Team

A SENATE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND CONGRATULATE THE 2013 CLEMSON UNIVERSITY "TIGERS" FOOTBALL TEAM AND THEIR HEAD COACH DABO SWINNEY FOR ITS WIN AT THE 2014 ORANGE BOWL AND ON AN OUTSTANDING 2013 FOOTBALL SEASON.

01/15/14 Senate Introduced and adopted (Senate Journal-page 6)