South Carolina Legislature

Vote History: S 0914 - Session 120 (2013-2014) University and College Board of Trustee elections - 10 Votes Found

April 29, 2024 - 10:41:31 am

Date/Time	Motion	Candidate	Vote#	Yeas	Nays	N/V	Abs.	Pres.	Abstain	Total	Result
04/02/2014 01:15 pm	Election to Wil Lou Gray Opportunity Sc At-large Seat	hool	[J]-28								
		Mr. Robert N.	Collar	0	0	165	4	1	0	170	Not Elected
		Mr. Thomas H	amilton	113	0	52	4	1	0	170	Elected
		Ms. Marilyn E	dwards-Taylor	124	0	41	4	1	0	170	Elected
04/02/2014 01:05 pm	Election to University of South Carolina, Judicial Circuit	12th	[J]-36								
		Dr. C. Edward	Floyd	29	4	9	4	0	0	46	Elected
04/02/2014 01:05 pm	Election to University of South Carolina, Judicial Circuit	13th	[J]-37								
		Mr. Mack I. W	hittle, Jr.	29	4	9	4	0	0	46	Elected
04/02/2014 01:03 pm	Election to University of South Carolina, Judicial Circuit	11th	[J]-35								
		Mr. Thad H. V	Vestbrook	29	4	9	4	0	0	46	Elected
04/02/2014 01:00 pm	Election to University of South Carolina, Judicial Circuit	9th	[J]-34								
		Mr. John C. vo	on Lehe, Jr.	29	4	9	4	0	0	46	Elected
04/02/2014 12:55 pm	Election to University of South Carolina, Judicial Circuit	5th	[J]-32								
		Mr. William C	. Hubbard	29	4	9	4	0	0	46	Elected
04/02/2014 12:55 pm	Election to University of South Carolina, Judicial Circuit	7th	[J]-33								
		Mr. Toney J. I	Lister	29	4	9	4	0	0	46	Elected
04/02/2014 12:50 pm	Election to University of South Carolina, Judicial Circuit	3rd	[J]-31								
		Dr. C. Dorn Si	nith III	29	4	9	4	0	0	46	Elected
04/02/2014 12:49 pm	Election to University of South Carolina, Judicial Circuit	1st	[J]-30								
		Mr. Charles H	. Williams	28	4	9	4	0	1	46	Elected
04/02/2014 12:19 pm	Election to College of Charleston, At-Lar	ge, Seat	[J]-29								
	15	Mr. Daniel Ra	venel	31	1	6	4	4	0	46	Not Elected