South Carolina General Assembly
122nd Session, 2017-2018
Legislation Introduced into the House



H. 3596 (Word version) -- Reps. Martin, Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Anthony, Arrington, Atkinson, Atwater, Bales, Ballentine, Bamberg, Bannister, Bedingfield, Bennett, Bernstein, Blackwell, Bowers, Bradley, Brown, Burns, Caskey, Chumley, Clary, Clemmons, Clyburn, Cobb-Hunter, Cogswell, Cole, Collins, Crawford, Crosby, Daning, Davis, Delleney, Dillard, Douglas, Duckworth, Elliott, Erickson, Felder, Finlay, Forrest, Forrester, Fry, Funderburk, Gagnon, Gilliard, Govan, Hamilton, Hardee, Hart, Hayes, Henderson, Henegan, Herbkersman, Hewitt, Hill, Hiott, Hixon, Hosey, Howard, Huggins, Jefferson, Johnson, Jordan, King, Kirby, Knight, Loftis, Long, Lowe, Lucas, Mack, Magnuson, McCoy, McCravy, McEachern, McKnight, Mitchell, D. C. Moss, V. S. Moss, Murphy, Neal, B. Newton, W. Newton, Norman, Norrell, Ott, Parks, Pitts, Pope, Putnam, Quinn, Ridgeway, M. Rivers, S. Rivers, Robinson-Simpson, Rutherford, Ryhal, Sandifer, Simrill, G. M. Smith, G. R. Smith, J. E. Smith, Sottile, Spires, Stavrinakis, Stringer, Tallon, Taylor, Thayer, Thigpen, Toole, Weeks, West, Wheeler, Whipper, White, Whitmire, Williams, Willis and Yow: A HOUSE RESOLUTION TO RECOGNIZE AND HONOR MID-CAROLINA MIDDLE SCHOOL OF NEWBERRY COUNTY AND TO CONGRATULATE THE ADMINISTRATION, FACULTY, STAFF, STUDENTS, AND PARENTS FOR BEING CHOSEN AS A 2017 NATIONAL SCHOOL TO WATCH.
Document Name L:\Council\Bills\GM\24898VR17.Docx

Introduced and adopted

Last Updated: January 26, 2017 at 11:32 AM