South Carolina Legislature

## Senate Roll Call Vote Number 1249

Session: 119 (2011-2012) 05/31/2012 12:28 pm

## 2nd Reading

**RESULT: Passed** Ayes: 38; Nays: 0

H 3986 School districts to retain funds that are set to lapse prior to June 30, 2011

## **AYES - 38**

Alexander, Thomas C. Bryant, Kevin L. Coleman, Creighton B. Davis, Tom Gregory, Chauncey K. Knotts, John Milton, Jr. Malloy, Gerald Massey, A. Shane Nicholson, Floyd Rankin, Luke A. Ryberg, W. Greg Sheheen, Vincent A. Verdin, Daniel B., III Anderson, Ralph Campbell, Paul G., Jr. Courson, John E. Fair, Michael L. Grooms, Lawrence K. Land, John Cahoun, III Martin, Larry A. Matthews, John W., Jr. O'Dell, William Hamilton Reese, Glenn G. Scott, John L., Jr. Shoopman, Phillip W. Williams, Kent M. Bright, Lee Campsen, George E., III Cromer, Ronnie W. Ford, Robert Hutto, Brad Leatherman, Hugh K., Sr. Martin, Shane R. McGill, John Yancey Peeler, Harvey S., Jr. Rose, Michael T. Setzler, Nikki G. Thomas, David Lloyd