2000 SENATE PERMANENT JOURNALS
Microsoft Word Format

Corrected Journals by Date

Tuesday, January 11, 2000
Wednesday, January 12, 2000
Thursday, January 13, 2000
Friday, January 14, 2000
Tuesday, January 18, 2000
Wednesday, January 19, 2000
Thursday, January 20, 2000
Friday, January 21, 2000
Tuesday, January 25, 2000
Wednesday, January 26, 2000
Thursday, January 27, 2000
Friday, January 28, 2000
Tuesday, February 1, 2000
Wednesday, February 2, 2000
Thursday, February 3, 2000
Friday, February 4, 2000
Tuesday, February 8, 2000
Wednesday, February 9, 2000
Thursday, February 10, 2000
Friday, February 11, 2000
Tuesday, February 15, 2000
Wednesday, February 16, 2000
Thursday, February 17, 2000
Friday, February 18, 2000
Tuesday, February 22, 2000
Wednesday, February 23, 2000
Thursday, February 24, 2000
Friday, February 25, 2000
Tuesday, February 29, 2000
Wednesday, March 1, 2000
Thursday, March 2, 2000
Friday, March 3, 2000
Tuesday, March 7, 2000
Wednesday, March 8, 2000
Thursday, March 9, 2000
Friday, March 10, 2000
Tuesday, March 14, 2000
Wednesday, March 15, 2000
Thursday, March 16, 2000
Friday, March 17, 2000
Tuesday, March 21, 2000
Wednesday, March 22, 2000
Thursday, March 23, 2000
Friday, March 24, 2000
Tuesday, March 28, 2000
Wednesday, March 29, 2000
Thursday, March 30, 2000
Friday, March 31, 2000
Tuesday, April 4, 2000
Wednesday, April 5, 2000
Thursday, April 6, 2000
Friday, April 7, 2000
Tuesday, April 11, 2000
Wednesday, April 12, 2000
Thursday, April 13, 2000
Friday, April 14, 2000
Tuesday, April 18, 2000
Wednesday, April 19, 2000
Thursday, April 20, 2000
Monday, April 24, 2000
Tuesday, April 25, 2000
Wednesday, April 26, 2000
Thursday, April 27, 2000
Friday, April 28, 2000
Tuesday, May 2, 2000
Wednesday, May 3, 2000
Thursday, May 4, 2000
Friday, May 5, 2000
Monday, May 8, 2000
Tuesday, May 9, 2000
Wednesday, May 10, 2000
Thursday, May 11, 2000
Friday, May 12, 2000
Tuesday, May 16, 2000
Wednesday, May 17, 2000
Thursday, May 18, 2000
Friday, May 19, 2000
Tuesday, May 23, 2000
Wednesday, May 24, 2000
Thursday, May 25, 2000
Friday, May 26, 2000
Tuesday, May 30, 2000
Wednesday, May 31, 2000
Thursday, June 1, 2000
Friday, June 2, 2000
Thursday, June 8, 2000
Tuesday, June 20, 2000
Wednesday, June 21, 2000
Thursday, June 22, 2000




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v