2006 Senate Permanent Journals
Microsoft Word Format

Corrected Journals by Date

Tuesday, January 10, 2006
Wednesday, January 11, 2006
Thursday, January 12, 2006
Friday, January 13, 2006
Tuesday, January 17, 2006
Wednesday, January 18, 2006
Thursday, January 19, 2006
Friday, January 20, 2006
Tuesday, January 24, 2006
Wednesday, January 25, 2006
Thursday, January 26, 2006
Friday, January 27, 2006
Tuesday, January 31, 2006
Wednesday, February 1, 2006
Thursday, February 2, 2006
Friday, February 3, 2006
Tuesday, February 7, 2006
Wednesday, February 8, 2006
Thursday, February 9, 2006
Friday, February 10, 2006
Tuesday, February 14, 2006
Wednesday, February 15, 2006
Thursday, February 16, 2006
Friday, February 17, 2006
Tuesday, February 21, 2006
Wednesday, February 22, 2006
Thursday, February 23, 2006
Friday, February 24, 2006
Tuesday, February 28, 2006
Wednesday, March 1, 2006
Thursday, March 2, 2006
Friday, March 3, 2006
Tuesday, March 7, 2006
Wednesday, March 8, 2006
Thursday, March 9, 2006
Friday, March 10, 2006
Tuesday, March 14, 2006
Wednesday, March 15, 2006
Thursday, March 16, 2006
Friday, March 17, 2006
Tuesday, March 21, 2006
Wednesday, March 22, 2006
Thursday, March 23, 2006
Friday, March 24, 2006
Tuesday, March 28, 2006
Wednesday, March 29, 2006
Thursday, March 30, 2006
Friday, March 31, 2006
Tuesday, April 4, 2006
Wednesday, April 5, 2006
Thursday, April 6, 2006
Friday, April 7, 2006
Tuesday, April 11, 2006
Wednesday, April 12, 2006
Thursday, April 13, 2006
Monday, April 17, 2006
Tuesday, April 18, 2006
Wednesday, April 19, 2006
Thursday, April 20, 2006
Friday, April 21, 2006
Tuesday, April 25, 2006
Wednesday, April 26, 2006
Thursday, April 27, 2006
Friday, April 28, 2006
Tuesday, May 2, 2006
Wednesday, May 3, 2006
Thursday, May 4, 2006
Friday, May 5, 2006
Monday, May 8, 2006
Tuesday, May 9, 2006
Thursday, May 11, 2006
Friday, May 12, 2006
Tuesday, May 16, 2006
Wednesday, May 17, 2006
Thursday, May 18, 2006
Friday, May 19, 2006
Tuesday, May 23, 2006
Wednesday, May 24, 2006
Thursday, May 25, 2006
Friday, May 26, 2006
Tuesday, May 30, 2006
Wednesday, May 31, 2006
Thursday, June 1, 2006
Wednesday, June 14, 2006




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v