South Carolina Planning Education Advisory Committee Title Banner and State Seal
About Us | Orientation Training | Continuing Education Programs  | FAQ 

Committee Members

Stephen G. Riley, ICMA-CM, Chairman

Stephen G. Riley Town Manager
Town of Hilton Head Island
One Town Center Court
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Phone: (843)341-4700
Fax: (843)842-7728
Represents:  MASC
Term Expires: June 30, 2017

Phillip L. Lindler, AICP, Vice-Chairman

Planning Director, Greenwood County
528 Monument Street, Rm B-03
Greenwood, SC 29646
Phone: (864) 942-8636
Represents:  South Carolina Association of Counties
Term Expires: June 30, 2019

Cliff Ellis, Ph.D.

Cliff Ellis Professor and Program Director, Graduate Program in City and Regional Planning
2-215 Lee Hall, Box 340511
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634-0511
Phone: (864) 656-2477
Fax: (864) 656-7519
Represents: Clemson University
Term Expires: June 30, 2020

University of South Carolina - Pending Replacement

Wayne Shuler, AICP

Wayne Shuler Director of Planning and Zoning
City of West Columbia
200 N. 12th Street
P. O. Box 4044
West Columbia, SC 29171-4044
Office: (803) 939-3186
Represents:  SC Chapter, American Planning Association
Term Expires: June 30, 2018
Contact Us  |  Home