Journals of the House of Representatives
1991 Legislative Session

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of the Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

Tuesday, December 4, 1990
Wednesday, December 5, 1990
Tuesday, January 8, 1991
Wednesday, January 9, 1991
Thursday, January 10, 1991
Friday, January 11, 1991
Tuesday, January 15, 1991
Wednesday, January 16, 1991
Thursday, January 17, 1991
Friday, January 18, 1991
Tuesday, January 22, 1991
Wednesday, January 23, 1991
Thursday, January 24, 1991
Friday, January 25, 1991
Tuesday, January 29, 1991
Wednesday, January 30, 1991
Thursday, January 31, 1991
Friday, February 1, 1991
Tuesday, February 5, 1991
Wednesday, February 6, 1991
Thursday, February 7, 1991
Friday, February 8, 1991
Tuesday, February 12, 1991
Wednesday, February 13, 1991
Thursday, February 14, 1991
Friday, February 15, 1991
Tuesday, February 19, 1991
Wednesday, February 20, 1991
Thursday, February 21, 1991
Friday, February 22, 1991
Tuesday, February 26, 1991
Wednesday, February 27, 1991
Thursday, February 28, 1991
Friday, March 1, 1991
Tuesday, March 5, 1991
Wednesday, March 6, 1991
Thursday, March 7, 1991
Friday, March 8, 1991
Monday, March 11, 1991
Tuesday, March 12, 1991
Wednesday, March 13, 1991
Thursday, March 14, 1991
Friday, March 15, 1991
Tuesday, March 19, 1991
Wednesday, March 20, 1991
Thursday, March 21, 1991
Friday, March 22, 1991
Tuesday, March 26, 1991
Wednesday, March 27, 1991
Thursday, March 28, 1991
Tuesday, April 2, 1991
Wednesday, April 3, 1991
Thursday, April 4, 1991
Friday, April 5, 1991
Tuesday, April 9, 1991
Wednesday, April 10, 1991
Thursday, April 11, 1991
Friday, April 12, 1991
Tuesday, April 16, 1991
Wednesday, April 17, 1991
Thursday, April 18, 1991
Friday, April 19, 1991
Tuesday, April 23, 1991
Wednesday, April 24, 1991
Thursday, April 25, 1991
Friday, April 26, 1991
Tuesday, April 30, 1991
Wednesday, May 1, 1991
Thursday, May 2, 1991
Friday, May 3, 1991
Tuesday, May 7, 1991
Wednesday, May 8, 1991
Thursday, May 9, 1991
Friday, May 10, 1991
Tuesday, May 14, 1991
Wednesday, May 15, 1991
Thursday, May 16, 1991
Friday, May 17, 1991
Tuesday, May 21, 1991
Wednesday, May 22, 1991
Thursday, May 23, 1991
Friday, May 24, 1991
Monday, May 27, 1991
Tuesday, May 28, 1991
Wednesday, May 29, 1991
Thursday, May 30, 1991
Friday, May 31, 1991
Tuesday, June 4, 1991
Wednesday, June 5, 1991
Thursday, June 6, 1991
Monday, September 23, 1991




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v