Senate Journals 1993

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of a Bill.. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

Tuesday, January 12, 1993
Wednesday, January 13, 1993
Thursday, January 14, 1993
Friday, January 15, 1993
Tuesday, January 19, 1993
Wednesday, January 20, 1993
Thursday, January 21, 1993
Friday, January 22, 1993
Tuesday, January 26, 1993
Wednesday, January 27, 1993
Thursday, January 28, 1993
Friday, January 29, 1993
Tuesday, February 2, 1993
Wednesday, February 3, 1993
Thursday, February 4, 1993
Friday, February 5, 1993
Tuesday, February 9, 1993
Wednesday, February 10, 1993
Thursday, February 11, 1993
Friday, February 12, 1993
Tuesday, February 16, 1993
Wednesday, February 17, 1993
Thursday, February 18, 1993
Friday, February 19, 1993
Tuesday, February 23, 1993
Wednesday, February 24, 1993
Thursday, February 25, 1993
Friday, February 26, 1993
Tuesday, March 2, 1993
Wednesday, March 3, 1993
Thursday, March 4, 1993
Friday, March 5, 1993
Tuesday, March 9, 1993
Wednesday, March 10, 1993
Thursday, March 11, 1993
Friday, March 12, 1993
Tuesday, March 16, 1993
Wednesday, March 17, 1993
Thursday, March 18, 1993
Friday, March 19, 1993
Tuesday, March 23, 1993
Wednesday, March 24, 1993
Thursday, March 25, 1993
Friday, March 26, 1993
Tuesday, March 30, 1993
Wednesday, March 31, 1993
Thursday, April 1, 1993
Friday, April 2, 1993
Tuesday, April 6, 1993
Wednesday, April 7, 1993
Thursday, April 8, 1993
Friday, April 9, 1993
Monday, April 12, 1993
Tuesday, April 13, 1993
Wednesday, April 14, 1993
Thursday, April 15, 1993
Friday, April 16, 1993
Tuesday, April 20, 1993
Wednesday, April 21, 1993
Thursday, April 22, 1993
Friday, April 23, 1993
Tuesday, April 27, 1993
Wednesday, April 28, 1993
Thursday, April 29, 1993
Friday, April 30, 1993
Tuesday, May 4, 1993
Wednesday, May 5, 1993
Thursday, May 6, 1993
Friday, May 7, 1993
Tuesday, May 11, 1993
Wednesday, May 12, 1993
Thursday, May 13, 1993
Friday, May 14, 1993
Monday, May 17, 1993
Tuesday, May 18, 1993
Wednesday, May 19, 1993
Thursday, May 20, 1993
Friday, May 21, 1993
Tuesday, May 25, 1993
Wednesday, May 26, 1993
Thursday, May 27, 1993
Friday, May 28, 1993
Tuesday, June 1, 1993
Wednesday, June 2, 1993
Thursday, June 3, 1993
Monday, June 7, 1993
Tuesday, June 8, 1993
Wednesday, June 9, 1993
Thursday, June 10, 1993
Friday, June 11, 1993
Monday, June 14, 1993
Tuesday, June 15, 1993
Wednesday, June 16, 1993
Thursday, June 17, 1993
Friday, June 18, 1993
Friday, June 25, 1993




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v