Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

House Permanent Journals
2008 Session
Microsoft Word Format

Tuesday, January 8, 2008
Wednesday, January 9, 2008
Thursday, January 10, 2008
Friday, January 11, 2008

Tuesday, January 15, 2008
Wednesday, January 16, 2008
Thursday, January 17, 2008
Friday, January 18, 2008

Tuesday, January 22, 2008
Wednesday, January 23, 2008
Thursday, January 24, 2008
Friday, January 25, 2008

Tuesday, January 29, 2008
Wednesday, January 30, 2008
Thursday, January 31, 2008
Friday, February 1, 2008

Tuesday, February 5, 2008
Wednesday, February 6, 2008
Thursday, February 7, 2008
Friday, February 8, 2008

Tuesday, February 12, 2008
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Thursday, February 14, 2008
Friday, February 15, 2008

Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Wednesday, February 20, 2008
Thursday, February 21, 2008
Friday, February 22, 2008

Tuesday, February 26, 2008
Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Thursday, February 28, 2008
Friday, February 29, 2008

Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Wednesday, March 5, 2008
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Friday, March 7, 2008

Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Thursday, March 13, 2008
Friday, March 14, 2008

Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Thursday, March 27, 2008
Friday, March 28, 2008

Tuesday, April 1, 2008
Wednesday, April 2, 2008
Thursday, April 3, 2008
Friday, April 4, 2008

Tuesday, April 8, 2008
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Thursday, April 10, 2008
Friday, April 11, 2008

Tuesday, April 15, 2008
Wednesday, April 16, 2008
Thursday, April 17, 2008
Friday, April 18, 2008

Tuesday, April 22, 2008
Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Thursday, April 24, 2008
Friday, April 25, 2008

Tuesday, April 29, 2008
Wednesday, April 30, 2008
Thursday, May 1, 2008
Friday, May 2, 2008

Tuesday, May 6, 2008
Wednesday, May 7, 2008
Thursday, May 8, 2008
Friday, May 9, 2008

Tuesday, May 13, 2008
Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Thursday, May 15, 2008
Friday, May 16, 2008

Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Thursday, May 22, 2008
Friday, May 23, 2008

Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Wednesday, May 28, 2008
Thursday, May 29, 2008
Friday, May 30, 2008

Tuesday, June 3, 2008
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Thursday, June 5, 2008

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Monday, October 20, 2008
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Friday, October 24, 2008




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v