Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

House Permanent Journals
2002 Session
Microsoft Word Format

Tuesday, January 8, 2002
Wednesday, January 9, 2002
Thursday, January 10, 2002
Friday, January 11, 2002
Tuesday, January 15, 2002
Wednesday, January 16, 2002
Thursday, January 17, 2002
Friday, January 18, 2002
Tuesday, January 22, 2002
Wednesday, January 23, 2002
Thursday, January 24, 2002
Friday, January 25, 2002
Tuesday, January 29, 2002
Wednesday, January 30, 2002
Thursday, January 31, 2002
Friday, February 1, 2002
Tuesday, February 5, 2002
Wednesday, February 6, 2002
Thursday, February 7, 2002
Friday, February 8, 2002
Tuesday, February 12, 2002
Wednesday, February 13, 2002
Thursday, February 14, 2002
Friday, February 15, 2002
Tuesday, February 19, 2002
Wednesday, February 20, 2002
Thursday, February 21, 2002
Friday, February 22, 2002
Tuesday, February 26, 2002
Wednesday, February 27, 2002
Thursday, February 28, 2002
Friday, March 1, 2002
Tuesday, March 5, 2002
Wednesday, March 6, 2002
Thursday, March 7, 2002
Friday, March 8, 2002
Tuesday, March 12, 2002
Wednesday, March 13, 2002
Thursday, March 14, 2002
Tuesday, March 19, 2002
Wednesday, March 20, 2002
Thursday, March 21, 2002
Friday, March 22, 2002
Tuesday, March 26, 2002
Thursday, March 28, 2002
Tuesday, April 2, 2002
Wednesday, April 3, 2002
Thursday, April 4, 2002
Friday, April 5, 2002
Tuesday, April 9, 2002
Wednesday, April 10, 2002
Thursday, April 11, 2002
Friday, April 12, 2002
Tuesday, April 16, 2002
Wednesday, April 17, 2002
Thursday, April 18, 2002
Friday, April 19, 2002
Tuesday, April 23, 2002
Wednesday, April 24, 2002
Thursday, April 25, 2002
Friday, April 26, 2002
Tuesday, April 30, 2002
Wednesday, May 1, 2002
Thursday, May 2, 2002
Friday, May 3, 2002
Tuesday, May 7, 2002
Wednesday, May 8, 2002
Thursday, May 9, 2002
Friday, May 10, 2002
Tuesday, May 14, 2002
Wednesday, May 15, 2002
Thursday, May 16, 2002
Friday, May 17, 2002
Tuesday, May 21, 2002
Wednesday, May 22, 2002
Thursday, May 23, 2002
Friday, May 24, 2002
Tuesday, May 28, 2002
Wednesday, May 29, 2002
Thursday, May 30, 2002
Friday, May 31, 2002
Tuesday, June 4, 2002
Wednesday, June 5, 2002
Thursday, June 6, 2002




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v