Legislation Introduced in the House

An active link to a Bill or Resolution goes to the most current version of the legislation.

Retrieve Bill List by Introduction Date:
Today's House Intros

2015 Introductions

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Last Updated: 1/29/15 11:39 AM




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v