Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.
Views:    (By Last Name)    (By District)

Members of the House
(Quick Find)

-- House Mailing List (Word docx) Merge format

Terry Alexander
Merita A. "Rita" Allison
Carl L. Anderson
Michael A. "Mike" Anthony
Todd K. Atwater
Jimmy C. Bales
Nathan Ballentine
Justin Bamberg
Bruce W. Bannister
Eric M. Bedingfield
Beth E. Bernstein
Kenneth A. "Kenny" Bingham
William K. "Bill" Bowers
Jeffrey A. "Jeff" Bradley
Norman D. "Doug" Brannon
Grady A. Brown
Robert L. Brown
James Mikell "Mike" Burns
William M. "Bill" Chumley
Gary E. Clary
Alan D. Clemmons
William "Bill" Clyburn
Gilda Cobb-Hunter
J. Derham Cole, Jr.
Neal A. Collins
Christopher A. Corley
Heather Ammons Crawford
Kristopher R. "Kris" Crawford
William E. "Bill" Crosby
Joseph S. Daning
F. Gregory "Greg" Delleney, Jr.
Chandra E. Dillard
MaryGail K. Douglas
Gregory D. Duckworth
Shannon S. Erickson
Raye Felder
Kirkman Finlay, III
P. Michael "Mike" Forrester
Laurie Slade Funderburk
Craig A. Gagnon
Michael W. "Mike" Gambrell
J. Wayne George
Wendell G. Gilliard
Stephen Goldfinch, Jr.
Jerry N. Govan, Jr.
Daniel P. "Dan" Hamilton
Kevin Hardee
Nelson L. Hardwick
Christopher R. "Chris" Hart
Jackie E. "Coach" Hayes
Phyllis Henderson
Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan
William G. "Bill" Herbkersman
Donna C. Hicks
Jonathon D. Hill
David R. Hiott
William M. "Bill" Hixon
Kenneth F. Hodges
Jenny Anderson Horne
Lonnie Hosey
Leon Howard
Chip Huggins
Joseph H. Jefferson, Jr.
Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson
Ralph Shealy Kennedy, Jr.
John Richard C. King
Roger K. Kirby
Patsy G. Knight
Harry B. "Chip" Limehouse, III
Dwight A. Loftis
Deborah A. Long
Phillip D. Lowe
James H. "Jay" Lucas
David J. Mack, III
Peter M. McCoy, Jr.
Joseph A. "Joe" McEachern
Cezar E. McKnight
Mia S. McLeod
Walton J. McLeod, III
James H. Merrill
Harold Mitchell, Jr.
Dennis C. Moss
V. Stephen "Steve" Moss
Christopher J. "Chris" Murphy
Wendy K. Nanney
Joseph H. "Joe" Neal
Wm. Weston J. Newton
Ralph W. Norman
Mandy Powers Norrell
Russell L. Ott
J. Anne Parks
Michael A. Pitts
Thomas E. "Tommy" Pope
Joshua A. Putnam
Rick Quinn
Robert L. Ridgeway, III
R. Shannon Riley
Samuel Rivers, Jr.
Leola C. Robinson-Simpson
J. Todd Rutherford
Mike Ryhal
William E. "Bill" Sandifer, III
J. Gary Simrill
G. Murrell Smith, Jr.
Garry R. Smith
James E. Smith, Jr.
F. Michael "Mike" Sottile
Edward L. Southard
L. Kit Spires
Leonidas E. "Leon" Stavrinakis
Tommy M. Stringer
Edward R. "Eddie" Tallon, Sr.
Bill Taylor
Anne J. Thayer
Mary E. Tinkler
McLain R. "Mac" Toole
J. David Weeks
Don L. Wells
J. Seth Whipper
W. Brian White
William R. "Bill" Whitmire
Robert Q. Williams
Mark N. Willis
Richard L. "Richie" Yow

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v