Due to necessary and extensive upgrades of the computer system infrastructure, we have scheduled downtime for this weekend.
We expect to have major outages beginning Friday, November 21, 2014, from 6:00 PM until Sunday, November 23rd at 6:00 PM.
During these outages, this website will be unavailable.

Journals of the House of Representatives
2004 Legislative Session

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of the Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

The 2004 permanent volume Index Page provides access to information in the journals through a variety of entry points including subject, sponsor, bill number, etc.

House Journals in Microsoft Word format

Tuesday, January 13, 2004
Wednesday, January 14, 2004
Thursday, January 15, 2004
Friday, January 16, 2004
Tuesday, January 20, 2004
Wednesday, January 21, 2004
Thursday, January 22, 2004
Friday, January 23, 2004
Tuesday, January 27, 2004
Wednesday, January 28, 2004
Thursday, January 29, 2004
Friday, January 30, 2004
Tuesday, February 3, 2004
Wednesday, February 4, 2004
Thursday, February 5, 2004
Friday, February 6, 2004
Tuesday, February 10, 2004
Wednesday, February 11, 2004
Thursday, February 12, 2004
Friday, February 13, 2004
Tuesday, February 17, 2004
Wednesday, February 18, 2004
Thursday, February 19, 2004
Friday, February 20, 2004
Tuesday, February 24, 2004
Wednesday, February 25, 2004
Thursday, February 26, 2004
Friday, February 27, 2004
Tuesday, March 2, 2004
Wednesday, March 3, 2004
Thursday, March 4, 2004
Friday, March 5, 2004
Tuesday, March 9, 2004
Wednesday, March 10, 2004
Thursday, March 11, 2004
Tuesday, March 16, 2004
Wednesday, March 17, 2004
Thursday, March 18, 2004
Friday, March 19, 2004
Tuesday, March 23, 2004
Wednesday, March 24, 2004
Thursday, March 25, 2004
Friday, March 26, 2004
Tuesday, March 30, 2004
Wednesday, March 31, 2004
Thursday, April 1, 2004
Friday, April 2, 2004
Tuesday, April 6, 2004
Wednesday, April 7, 2004
Thursday, April 8, 2004
Friday, April 9, 2004
Tuesday, April 13, 2004
Wednesday, April 14, 2004
Thursday, April 15, 2004
Friday, April 16, 2004
Tuesday, April 20, 2004
Wednesday, April 21, 2004
Thursday, April 22, 2004
Friday, April 23, 2004
Tuesday, April 27, 2004
Wednesday, April 28, 2004
Thursday, April 29, 2004
Friday, April 30, 2004
Tuesday, May 4, 2004
Wednesday, May 5, 2004
Thursday, May 6, 2004
Friday, May 7, 2004
Tuesday, May 11, 2004
Wednesday, May 12, 2004
Thursday, May 13, 2004
Friday, May 14, 2004
Tuesday, May 18, 2004
Wednesday, May 19, 2004
Thursday, May 20, 2004
Friday, May 21, 2004
Tuesday, May 25, 2004
Wednesday, May 26, 2004
Thursday, May 27, 2004
Friday, May 28, 2004
Tuesday, June 1, 2004
Wednesday, June 2, 2004
Thursday, June 3, 2004




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v