South Carolina Legislature

Isolated Wetlands and Carolina Bays Task Force Members

Senator Paul Campbell, Senate Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee

Representative Nelson Hardwick, House Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environmental Affairs Committee

Dale Herendeen, Chamber of Commerce

Charles Lane, Coastal Conservation League

Dr. Fred Holland, Conservation Voters

Alexander Stone, III, Association of Realtors

Karen Crawford, Association of Homebuilders

Charles Wingard, Farm Bureau

Nick Odom, Manufacturer’s Alliance

Bob Guild, Sierra Club

Dr. Whit Gibbons, Wildlife Federation

Amy Armstrong, Environmental Law Project

Tom Effinger, Utilities industry

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v