South Carolina Legislature


Session 111 - (1995-1996)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*4257 Concurrent Resolution, By Seithel, Breeland, Dantzler, R.C. Fulmer, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, Hutson, Inabinett, Limehouse, Whatley, Whipper and L.S. Whipper
    A Concurrent Resolution expressing appreciation to the Honorable Derwood L. Aydlette, Jr., of Charleston County for his distinguished previous service as a member of the House of Representatives and for his continuing exemplary public service.
View full text
05/29/95House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-5
05/29/95Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-8

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v