South Carolina Legislature


Session 107 - (1987-1988)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
S*0800 Concurrent Resolution, By S.S. Martschink, Moore, Patterson and R.C. Shealy
    A Concurrent Resolution recognizing and congratulating those outstanding high school students from South Carolina who made the All-USA Academic First, Second, and Third Teams and received Honorable Mention: Kathryn Wooten, Strom Thurmond High, Johnston; Ravi Veeraswamy and Kenneth Peters, Irmo High; and William Rawl, Lexington High.
05/20/87Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-2026
05/20/87Senate Sent to the House SJ-2026
05/21/87House Introduced and adopted HJ-3063
05/21/87House Returned to Senate with concurrence HJ-3063

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v