South Carolina Legislature


(Use of stop words in a search will not produce desired results.)
(For help with formatting search criteria, click here.)
h.h. keyserling found 1 time.    Next
Session 104 (1981-1982) 

H*3730 Concurrent Resolution, By S.P. Manning, R.L. Altman, J.F. Anderson, 
W.S. Anderson, W.E. Applegate, F.X. Archibald, J.M. Arthur, W.D. Arthur, 
J.N. Ashe, D.L. Aydlette, H.L. Barksdale, D.M. Beasley, D. Blackwell, 
L. Blanding, S. Blatt, J.D. Bradley, P.T. Bradley, J.B. Brandt, Branton, 
T.D. Broadwater, D.M. Bruce, A.H. Buchan, D.E. Bundrick, T.M. Burriss, 
M.J. Busbee, B. Campbell, Carnell, C.D. Chamblee, M.D. Cleveland, R.L. Cobb, 
M.J. Cooper, V.L. Crocker, C.M. Dangerfield, M.R. Daniel, G.W. Dukes, 
B.L. Eaddy, M.L. Eargle, T.W. Edwards, T.J. Ervin, P. Evatt, J.G. Felder, 
S.R. Foster, P. Freeman, T. Gadson, J.P. Gardner, L.E. Gentry, J.E. Gonzales, 
B.J. Gordon, H.C. Granger, J.W. Graves, J.V. Gregory, C.L. Griffin, 
M.S. Gulledge, A. Hardy, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harvin, D.O. Hawkins, 
J.C. Hayes, J.C. Hearn, R.L. Helmly, B.L. Hendricks, L.I. Hendricks, 
C.T. Hinson, C.E. Hodges, D.N. Holt, B.F. Hornsby, S.H. Howard, B.E. Huff, 
T.E. Huff, T.L. Hughston, I.C. Joe, W.H. Jones, H.H. Keyserling, J.E. Kinard, 
Kirsh, J.R. Klapman, R.A. Kohn, Koon, E.S. Lake, W.R. Lee, T.G. Mangum, 
T.M. Marchant, Martin, Matthews, J.G. McAbee, D.M. McEachin, D.F. McInnis, 
J.D. McInnis, McKay, R.N. McLellan, J.W. McLeod, D.E. McTeer, J.B. Meyers, 
E.M. Middleton, T.W. Mitchell, J. Murray, M.E. Nunnery, D.L. Ogburn, Patterson, 
L. Phillips, Phillips, J.C. Pracht, J.L. Rampey, A.V. Rawl, J.A. Reynolds, 
R.L. Rigdon, J.I. Rogers, I.K. Rudnick, R. Schwartz, Sheheen, D. Sheppard, 
E.W. Simpson, J.J. Snow, E.C. Stoddard, R.M. Tallon, J.H. Toal, D.C. Waldrop, 
Washington, M.H. Westbrook, J.M. White, Wilkins, D.E. Winstead and R.R. Woods
 A Concurrent Resolution to invite the members of the University of South
 Carolina-Spartanburg Rifles Basketball NAIA National Champions, their coaches,
 the Chancellor of the University of South Carolina-Spartanburg, the Chairman
 of the Spartanburg County Higher Education Commission, the Trustee from the
 Seventh Judicial Circuit, and the President of the University of South
 Carolina to appear before the General Assembly on Wednesday, March 24, 1982,
 at 12:20 p.m. to receive the commendation and accolades of the General
 Assembly for the Rifles' accomplishment in bringing another National
 Championship to South Carolina.
   03/18/82  House  Introduced and adopted HJ-1502
   03/18/82  House  Sent to the Senate HJ-1504
   03/18/82  Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-23
   03/18/82  Senate Returned to House with concurrence SJ-24
   03/18/82  House   Received from Senate HJ-1517

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v