South Carolina Legislature


(Use of stop words in a search will not produce desired results.)
(For help with formatting search criteria, click here.)
h.h. keyserling found 1 time.    Next
Session 106 (1985-1986) 

H*2742 Concurrent Resolution, By T.M. Marchant, M.O. Alexander, R.L. Altman, 
J.F. Anderson, W.S. Anderson, F.X. Archibald, J.M. Arthur, W.D. Arthur, 
D.L. Aydlette, Bailey, K.E. Bailey, Barfield, D.M. Beasley, L.E. Bennett, 
D. Blackwell, L. Blanding, S. Blatt, Boan, J.D. Bradley, P.T. Bradley, 
T.A. Brett, G.A. Brown, R.B. Brown, J.H. Burriss, M.D. Burriss, T.M. Burriss, 
Carnell, C.D. Chamblee, M.D. Cleveland, M.J. Cooper, W.N. Cork, 
C.M. Dangerfield, Davenport, F.L. Day, P.W. Derrick, T.W. Edwards, Elliott, 
P. Evatt, J. Faber, Fair, J.G. Felder, T. Ferguson, S.R. Foster, E.D. Foxworth, 
P. Freeman, L.E. Gentry, F. Gilbert, B.J. Gordon, J.V. Gregory, C.L. Griffin, 
M.S. Gulledge, J.L. Harris, P.B. Harris, Harvin, D.O. Hawkins, Hayes, 
J.C. Hearn, R.L. Helmly, B.L. Hendricks, L.I. Hendricks, D.N. Holt, T.E. Huff, 
J.W. Johnson, W.H. Jones, H.H. Keyserling, Kirsh, J.R. Klapman, R.A. Kohn, Koon, 
E.S. Lake, E.C. Lewis, T.A. Limehouse, J.E. Lockemy, T.G. Mangum, Martin, 
D.E. Martin, J.G. Mattos, J.G. McAbee, F.E. McBride, D.M. McEachin, McKay, 
R.N. McLellan, J.W. McLeod, D.E. McTeer, H.L. Mitchell, D.A. Moss, Neilson, 
E.L. Nettles, D.L. Ogburn, Patterson, H.E. Pearce, J.T. Petty, Phillips, 
L. Phillips, A.V. Rawl, Rhoad, C.H. Rice, R.L. Rigdon, J.I. Rogers, T.F. Rogers, 
Russell, R. Schwartz, Sharpe, Sheheen, S.V. Shelton, P.E. Short, E.W. Simpson, 
J.J. Snow, E.C. Stoddard, C.L. Sturkie, L.L. Taylor, B.E. Thrailkill, J.H. Toal, 
Townsend, J.W. Tucker, D.C. Waldrop, Washington, J.M. White, Wilkins, 
D. Williams, D.E. Winstead, T.G. Woodruff and R.R. Woods
 A Concurrent Resolution to commend Richard E. McLawhorn, Director of Research,
 South Carolina Legislative Council, for his unselfish service to the members
 of the General Assembly and to extend best wishes in his new position of
 Executive Director for the National Coalition Against Pornography.
   04/10/85  House  Introduced and adopted HJ-2217
   04/10/85  House  Sent to the Senate HJ-2218
   04/10/85  Senate Introduced and adopted SJ-1439
   04/10/85  Senate Returned to House with concurrence SJ-1440

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v