South Carolina Legislature


(Use of stop words in a search will not produce desired results.)
(For help with formatting search criteria, click here.)
h.h. keyserling found 1 time.    Next
Session 106 (1985-1986) 

H*3725 Resolution, By Sharpe, R.L. Altman, J.F. Anderson, W.S. Anderson, 
J.M. Arthur, W.D. Arthur, D.L. Aydlette, Bailey, K.E. Bailey, Barfield, 
D. Blackwell, L. Blanding, J.D. Bradley, P.T. Bradley, H. Brown, J. Brown, 
Carnell, C.D. Chamblee, M.J. Cooper, W.N. Cork, Davenport, F.L. Day, Elliott, 
J. Faber, Fair, E.D. Foxworth, C.L. Griffin, J.L. Harris, D.O. Hawkins, Hayes, 
B.L. Hendricks, T.E. Huff, J.C. Johnson, J.W. Johnson, W.H. Jones, R.O. Kay, 
H.H. Keyserling, J.R. Klapman, Koon, E.S. Lake, J.E. Lockemy, Martin, 
J.G. McAbee, F.E. McBride, D.M. McEachin, McKay, J.W. McLeod, D.E. McTeer, 
H.L. Mitchell, E.L. Nettles, D.L. Ogburn, J.T. Petty, Phillips, L. Phillips, 
Rhoad, C.H. Rice, Russell, R. Schwartz, E.W. Simpson, J.J. Snow, 
B.E. Thrailkill, Townsend, J.W. Tucker, D.C. Waldrop, Wilkins, D.E. Winstead and 
T.G. Woodruff

Similar(S 1183) A House Resolution to express the appreciation of the citizens of South Carolina to those United States Congressmen who, with fortitude and persistence, argued for a strong national defense and who were able to secure the necessary appropriation to keep this nation militarily prepared and secure. 03/27/86 House Introduced and adopted HJ-2033

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v