South Carolina Legislature

State Museum

LOC Subcommittee: Education and Cultural Subcommittee

LOC Subcommittee Chair: Hon. Joseph H. Jefferson Jr.

LOC Subcommittee Members: Hon. Tommy M. Stringer; Hon. Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan; Hon. Neal A. Collins

Agency Website: SCSM

Agency Head: William Calloway

Study Contact: William Calloway
Contact Email:

Responses to online surveys posted on this Committee's webpage are provided verbatim as they were received by the Committee. They are not the comments or expression of the House Legislative Oversight Committee, any of its Subcommittees, or the House of Representatives.

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v