South Carolina Legislature

Special Subcommittee to Review the Investment of State Retirement Funds
2014 and 2015 Session

Members of the Subcommittee
Senator Kevin Bryant, Co-Chairman
Senator Joel Lourie, Co-Chairman
Senator Darrell Jackson
Senator Ray Cleary

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v