South Carolina Legislature

Rural Infrastructure Authority

LOC Subcommittee: Economic Development, Transportation, and Natural Resources Subcommittee

LOC Subcommittee Chair: Hon. William M. "Bill" Hixon

LOC Subcommittee Members: Hon. Mandy Powers Norrell; Hon. Marvin R. Pendarvis; Hon. Lee Hewitt

Agency Website: Rural Infrastructure Authority

Agency Head: Bonnie Ammons

Study Contact: Bonnie Ammons
Contact Email:

The study of this agency was completed on December 16, 2019.
To view the study report, please click here.

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v