South Carolina Legislature


Session 110 - (1993-1994)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*3354 Concurrent Resolution, By Scott, Alexander, Allison, Bailey, J.J. Bailey, B.O. Baker, J.M. Baxley, Boan, Breeland, G.A. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Canty, Carnell, Cooper, R.S. Corning, Delleney, S.E. Gonzales, Govan, L.O. Graham, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, J.P. Harrelson, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Haskins, J. Hines, J.H. Hodges, D.N. Holt, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Jennings, Kennedy, Koon, Lanford, Law, J.G. McAbee, M. McLeod, McMahand, D.E. McTeer, J.H. Neal, Neilson, Rhoad, Richardson, Riser, Robinson, Sharpe, Sheheen, J.S. Shissias, D. Smith, J.J. Snow, Spearman, Stille, C.L. Sturkie, P.H. Thomas, Townsend, J.W. Tucker, C.Y. Waites, C.C. Wells, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, J.B. Wilder, D. Williams, Witherspoon, H.G. Worley and D.A. Wright
    A Concurrent Resolution to commend former Governor Richard W. Riley on being selected as Secretary of the United States Department of Education.
View full text
02/03/93House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-7
02/04/93Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-10

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v