South Carolina Legislature


Session 110 - (1993-1994)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*3643 Resolution, By W.D. Keyserling, Allison, J.J. Bailey, B.O. Baker, R.A. Barber, Breeland, J. Brown, A.W. Byrd, Cato, H.H. Clyborne, R.S. Corning, Davenport, L.O. Graham, H.M. Hallman, Harrell, P.B. Harris, Harrison, Haskins, D.N. Holt, T.E. Huff, Hutson, Inabinett, Lanford, Law, Littlejohn, Quinn, Richardson, Robinson, T.F. Rogers, Scott, J.S. Shissias, Simrill, D. Smith, J.J. Snow, Stille, P.H. Thomas, Townsend, Trotter, Vaughn, Walker, C.C. Wells, Wilkins and Witherspoon
    A House Resolution memorializing the Congress of the United States to refrain from any development of the Savannah River site as temporary storage site for spent nuclear fuel rods from other states.
View full text
03/04/93House Introduced HJ-38
03/04/93House Referred to Committee on Invitations and Memorial Resolutions HJ-38
03/11/93House Committee report: Favorable Invitations and Memorial Resolutions HJ-5
03/30/93House Adopted HJ-16

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v