South Carolina Legislature


Session 111 - (1995-1996)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H*5006 Concurrent Resolution, By J. Brown, Allison, J.M. Baxley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, H. Brown, T. Brown, A.W. Byrd, B.D. Cain, Carnell, Cato, Cave, C.D. Chamblee, Clyburn, Cooper, J.L.M. Cromer, Dantzler, Delleney, Easterday, J.G. Felder, Fleming, Gamble, H.M. Hallman, J.L. Harris, Haskins, J. Hines, M. Hines, Howard, Inabinett, Keegan, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Klauber, Koon, Lee, Limehouse, Littlejohn, Lloyd, Loftis, L.M. Martin, Mason, McCraw, McKay, McMahand, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, Neilson, Phillips, Rice, Richardson, Riser, Sandifer, Seithel, Sharpe, Sheheen, Simrill, R. Smith, Spearman, E.C. Stoddard, P.H. Thomas, Vaughn, D.C. Waldrop, Walker, C.C. Wells, Whatley, Whipper, L.S. Whipper, Wilder, D. Williams, Witherspoon, S.S. Wofford, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright and Young-Brickell
    A Concurrent Resolution to recognize and congratulate the South Carolina Commission for the Blind on its thirtieth anniversary and to express appreciation and gratitude for the thirty years of service to the blind and severely visually impaired citizens of this great state.
View full text
05/08/96House Introduced, adopted, sent to Senate HJ-43
05/08/96Senate Introduced, adopted, returned with concurrence SJ-13

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v