Journals of the House of Representatives
1997 Legislative Session

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of the Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

The 1997 permanent volume Index Page provides access to information in the journals through a variety of entry points including subject, sponsor, bill number, etc.

House Journals in Microsoft Word format

Tues. December 3, 1996
Wed. December 4, 1996
Tues. January 14, 1997
Wed. January 15, 1997
Thur. January 16, 1997
Fri. January 17, 1997
Tues. January 21, 1997
Wed. January 22, 1997
Thur. January 23, 1997
Fri. January 24, 1997
Tues. January 28, 1997
Wed. January 29, 1997
Thur. January 30, 1997
Fri. January 31, 1997
Tues. February 4, 1997
Wed. February 5, 1997
Thur. February 6, 1997
Fri. February 7, 1997
Tues. February 11, 1997
Wed. February 12, 1997
Thur. February 13, 1997
Fri. February 14, 1997
Tues. February 18, 1997
Wed. February 19, 1997
Thur. February 20, 1997
Fri. February 21, 1997
Tues. February 25, 1997
Wed. February 26, 1997
Thur. February 27, 1997
Fri. February 28, 1997
Mon. March 3, 1997
Tues. March 4, 1997
Wed. March 5, 1997
Thur. March 6, 1997
Fri. March 7, 1997
Tues. March 11, 1997
Wed. March 12, 1997
Thur. March 13, 1997
Fri. March 14, 1997
Tues. March 18, 1997
Wed. March 19, 1997
Thur. March 20, 1997
Fri. March 21, 1997
Tues. March 25, 1997
Wed. March 26, 1997
Thur. March 27, 1997
Tues. April 1, 1997
Wed. April 2, 1997
Thur. April 3, 1997
Fri. April 4, 1997
Tues. April 8, 1997
Wed. April 9, 1997
Thur. April 10, 1997
Fri. April 11, 1997
Tues. April 15, 1997
Wed. April 16, 1997
Thur. April 17, 1997
Fri. April 18, 1997
Tues. April 22, 1997
Wed. April 23, 1997
Thur. April 24, 1997
Fri. April 25, 1997
Tues. April 29, 1997
Wed. April 30, 1997
Thur. May 1, 1997
Fri. May 2, 1997
Tues. May 6, 1997
Wed. May 7, 1997
Thur. May 8, 1997
Fri. May 9, 1997
Tues. May 13, 1997
Wed. May 14, 1997
Thur. May 15, 1997
Fri. May 16, 1997
Tues. May 20, 1997
Wed. May 21, 1997
Thur. May 22, 1997
Fri. May 23, 1997
Tues. May 27, 1997
Wed. May 28, 1997
Thur. May 29, 1997
Fri. May 30, 1997
Tues. June 03, 1997
Wed. June 4, 1997
Thur. June 5, 1997
Fri. June 6, 1997
Mon. June 9, 1997
Tues. June 10, 1997
Wed. June 11, 1997
Thur. June 12, 1997
Fri. June 13, 1997
Mon. June 16, 1997
Tues. June 17, 1997
Wed. June 18, 1997




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v