South Carolina Legislature

Department of Transportation

Subcommittee: Economic Development, Transportation, & Natural Resources

Subcommittee Chair: Bruce W. Bannister

Subcommittee Members: Hon. Neal A. Collins, Hon. Mandy Powers Norrell, Hon. Robert L. Ridgeway

Agency Website:

Agency Head: Christy Hall

Study Contact: Wendy Nicholas
Contact Email:

Public Survey Results

A public survey is open, typically for one month, when the Committee begins a study on an agency. Even if no public survey is currently open, the public may still anonymously provide input by clicking here.

Responses and comments are reviewed and posted on this Committee's webpage pursuant to the Committee's Standard Practices.

The information below is not the comment or expression of the House Legislative Oversight Committee, any of its Subcommittees, or the House of Representatives.

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v