South Carolina Legislature

Department of Transportation

Subcommittee: Economic Development, Transportation, & Natural Resources

Subcommittee Chair: Bruce W. Bannister

Subcommittee Members: Hon. Neal A. Collins, Hon. Mandy Powers Norrell, Hon. Robert L. Ridgeway

Agency Website:

Agency Head: Christy Hall

Study Contact: Wendy Nicholas
Contact Email:


Contact the Oversight Committee

Primary Contact

  • Phone: 803-212-6810
  • Fax: 803-212-6811
  • Email:
  • Mail: Post Office Box 11867, Columbia, SC 29211

Office Locations

Committee Office
1105 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Solomon Blatt Building Room 228

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v