South Carolina Legislature


Session 110 - (1993-1994)Printer Friendly
(pdf format)
H 4759 Resolution, By J.J. Snow, M.O. Alexander, Allison, Anderson, Askins, Bailey, B.O. Baker, J.M. Baxley, Breeland, G.A. Brown, J. Brown, Canty, Carnell, Cato, C.D. Chamblee, R.S. Corning, Davenport, L.L. Elliott, J.G. Felder, Gamble, Govan, Harrell, J.P. Harrelson, P.B. Harris, D.N. Holt, W.S. Houck, Inabinett, M.F. Jaskwhich, Keegan, Kelley, Kennedy, M.H. Kinon, Kirsh, Law, Littlejohn, J.G. Mattos, McCraw, McMahand, Meacham, Moody-Lawrence, Neilson, Phillips, Quinn, Richardson, T.F. Rogers, I.K. Rudnick, Scott, Simrill, R. Smith, D. Smith, Spearman, C.H. Stone, Trotter, C.Y. Waites, D.C. Waldrop, C.C. Wells, L.S. Whipper, J.M. White, Wilder, J.B. Wilder, Wilkins, D. Williams, H.G. Worley, D.A. Wright and Young-Brickell
    A House Resolution to grant special leave of the House of Representatives to admit James Brown of Aiken, world-renowned American vocal artist, to the floor of the House for the purpose of being recognized for his many musical accomplishments and honors.
View full text
02/16/94House Introduced HJ-26
02/16/94House Referred to Committee on Rules HJ-27

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v