South Carolina Legislature


Legislation Introduced in the Senate

An active link to a Bill or Resolution goes to the most current version of the legislation.

Retrieve Bill List by Introduction Date:

Today's Senate Intros

2020 Introductions

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

2019 Introductions

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019


Last Updated: 9/16/20 4:32 PM




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v