South Carolina Legislature


Legislation Introduced in the Senate

An active link to a Bill or Resolution goes to the most current version of the legislation.

Retrieve Bill List by Introduction Date:

Today's Senate Intros

2022 Introductions

Thursday, September 8, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Tuesday, January 11, 2022

2021 Introductions

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021


Last Updated: 9/8/22 8:27 PM




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v