South Carolina Legislature


Senate Daily Journals 2023 Session

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of the Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

All Journals are also available in Microsoft Word format and in PDF format.

Full Text Search of Senate Journals

Thursday, January 26, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Friday, January 20, 2023
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Friday, January 13, 2023
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Tuesday, January 10, 2023

NOTE: 2022 Journals have been moved to the Archives.


Last Updated: 1/26/23 2:19 PM




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v