South Carolina Legislature


Senate Daily Journals 2020 Session

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of the Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

All Journals are also available in Microsoft Word format and in PDF format.

Current Senate Journal
Full Text Search of Senate Journals

Friday, February 14, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

NOTE: 2019 Journals have been moved to the Archives.


Last Updated: 2/14/20 1:21 PM




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v