Journals of the House of Representatives
1987 Legislative Session

An active link to a Bill ALWAYS goes to the most current version of the Bill. Therefore, linking to a Bill from an old Journal may provide misleading information.

Tuesday, December 2, 1986
Wednesday, December 3, 1986
Tuesday, January 13, 1987
Wednesday, January 14, 1987
Thursday, January 15, 1987
Friday, January 16, 1987
Tuesday, January 20, 1987
Wednesday, January 21, 1987
Thursday, January 22, 1987
Friday, January 23, 1987
Tuesday, January 27, 1987
Wednesday, January 28, 1987
Thursday, January 29, 1987
Friday, January 30, 1987
Tuesday, February 3, 1987
Wednesday, February 4, 1987
Thursday, February 5, 1987
Friday, February 6, 1987
Tuesday, February 10, 1987
Wednesday, February 11, 1987
Thursday, February 12, 1987
Friday, February 13, 1987
Tuesday, February 17, 1987
Wednesday, February 18, 1987
Thursday, February 19, 1987
Friday, February 20, 1987
Tuesday, February 24, 1987
Wednesday, February 25, 1987
Thursday, February 26, 1987
Friday, February 27, 1987
Tuesday, March 3, 1987
Wednesday, March 4, 1987
Thursday, March 5, 1987
Friday, March 6, 1987
Tuesday, March 10, 1987
Wednesday, March 11, 1987
Thursday, March 12, 1987
Friday, March 13, 1987
Monday, March 16, 1987
Tuesday, March 17, 1987
Wednesday, March 18, 1987
Thursday, March 19, 1987
Friday, March 20, 1987
Tuesday, March 24, 1987
Wednesday, March 25, 1987
Thursday, March 26, 1987
Friday, March 27, 1987
Tuesday, March 31, 1987
Wednesday, April 1, 1987
Thursday, April 2, 1987
Friday, April 3, 1987
Tuesday, April 7, 1987
Wednesday, April 8, 1987
Thursday, April 9, 1987
Friday, April 10, 1987
Tuesday, April 14, 1987
Wednesday, April 15, 1987
Thursday, April 16, 1987
Monday, April 20, 1987
Tuesday, April 21, 1987
Wednesday, April 22, 1987
Thursday, April 23, 1987
Friday, April 24, 1987
Tuesday, April 28, 1987
Wednesday, April 29, 1987
Thursday, April 30, 1987
Friday, May 1, 1987
Tuesday, May 5, 1987
Wednesday, May 6, 1987
Thursday, May 7, 1987
Friday, May 8, 1987
Tuesday, May 12, 1987
Wednesday, May 13, 1987
Thursday, May 14, 1987
Friday, May 15, 1987
Tuesday, May 19, 1987
Wednesday, May 20, 1987
Thursday, May 21, 1987
Friday, May 22, 1987
Tuesday, May 26, 1987
Wednesday, May 27, 1987
Thursday, May 28, 1987
Friday, May 29, 1987
Monday, June 1, 1987
Tuesday, June 2, 1987
Wednesday, June 3, 1987
Thursday, June 4, 1987
Tuesday, June 9, 1987
Wednesday, June 10, 1987
Thursday, June 11, 1987
Friday, June 12, 1987
Tuesday, June 16, 1987
Wednesday, June 17, 1987
Thursday, June 18, 1987
Friday, June 19, 1987
Thursday, June 25, 1987




Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v