South Carolina Legislature

Change View:    (By District)

Members of the Senate
Current Session By Last Name

-- Senate Mailing List (Word docx) Merge format

Photo of Senator Brian Adams
Senator Brian Adams (R)
121 Londonderry Road Goose Creek, SC 29445
Photo of Senator Thomas C. Alexander
Senator Thomas C. Alexander (R)
150 Cleveland Dr., Walhalla 29691
Photo of Senator Karl B. Allen
Senator Karl B. Allen (D)
108 Lavinia Ave., Greenville 29601
Photo of Senator Sean M. Bennett
Senator Sean M. Bennett (R)
122 President Circle, Summerville 29483
Photo of Senator George E. "Chip" Campsen III
Senator George E. "Chip" Campsen III (R)
305 Gressette Bldg., Columbia 29201
Photo of Senator Richard J. Cash
Senator Richard J. Cash (R)
P.O. Box 51034, Piedmont 29673
Photo of Senator Wes Climer
Senator Wes Climer (R)
P.O. Box 4898, Rock Hill 29732
Photo of Senator Thomas D. "Tom" Corbin
Senator Thomas D. "Tom" Corbin (R)
501 Gressette Bldg., Columbia 29201
Photo of Senator Ronnie W. Cromer
Senator Ronnie W. Cromer (R)
P.O. Box 378, Prosperity 29127
Photo of Senator Tom Davis
Senator Tom Davis (R)
P.O. Drawer 1107, Beaufort 29901-1107
Photo of Senator Tameika Isaac Devine
Senator Tameika Isaac Devine (D)
506 Gressette Bldg., Columbia, 29201
Photo of Senator Mike Fanning
Senator Mike Fanning (D)
7825 Camp Welfare Road, Great Falls 29055
Photo of Senator Michael W. Gambrell
Senator Michael W. Gambrell (R)
504 Gressette, Columbia 29202
Photo of Senator Billy Garrett
Senator Billy Garrett (R)
109 Oak Avenue Greenwood, SC 29646
Photo of Senator Stephen L. Goldfinch
Senator Stephen L. Goldfinch (R)
P.O. Box 823, Murrells Inlet 29576
Photo of Senator Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms
Senator Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms (R)
131 Indian Field Drive, Bonneau 29431
Photo of Senator Penry Gustafson
Senator Penry Gustafson (R)
236 Hackamore Lane Camden, SC 29020
Photo of Senator Richard A. "Dick" Harpootlian
Senator Richard A. "Dick" Harpootlian (D)
512 Gressette Bldg., Columbia 29201
Photo of Senator Greg Hembree
Senator Greg Hembree (R)
P. O. Box 944, N. Myrtle Beach 29597
Photo of Senator Brad Hutto
Senator Brad Hutto (D)
P.O. Box 1084, Orangeburg 29116-1084
Photo of Senator Darrell Jackson
Senator Darrell Jackson (D)
608 Motley Rd., Hopkins 29061
Photo of Senator Kevin L. Johnson
Senator Kevin L. Johnson (D)
P.O. Box 156, Manning 29102
Photo of Senator Michael Johnson
Senator Michael Johnson (R)
1201 Carolina Pl, Suite 103 Fort Mill, SC 29708
Photo of Senator Josh Kimbrell
Senator Josh Kimbrell (R)
500 Ammons Road Spartanburg, SC 29306
Photo of Senator Dwight A. Loftis
Senator Dwight A. Loftis (R)
P.O. Box 14784, Greenville 29610
Photo of Senator Gerald Malloy
Senator Gerald Malloy (D)
1216 Salem Rd., Hartsville 29550
Photo of Senator Shane R. Martin
Senator Shane R. Martin (R)
P.O. Box 575, Pauline 29374
Photo of Senator A. Shane Massey
Senator A. Shane Massey (R)
P.O. Box 551, Edgefield 29824
Photo of Senator Margie Bright Matthews
Senator Margie Bright Matthews (D)
602 Gressette Bldg., Columbia 29201
Photo of Senator J. Thomas McElveen III
Senator J. Thomas McElveen III (D)
P. O. Box 57, Sumter 29151
Photo of Senator Mia S. McLeod
Senator Mia S. McLeod (I)
P. O. Box 290692, Columbia 29229
Photo of Senator Harvey S. Peeler, Jr.
Senator Harvey S. Peeler, Jr. (R)
P.O. Box 742, Gaffney 29342
Photo of Senator Luke A. Rankin
Senator Luke A. Rankin (R)
201 Beaty St., Conway 29526
Photo of Senator Mike Reichenbach
Senator Mike Reichenbach (R)
PO Box 3254, Florence 29502
Photo of Senator Rex F. Rice
Senator Rex F. Rice (R)
P.O. Box 1706, Easley 29641
Photo of Senator Ronnie A. Sabb
Senator Ronnie A. Sabb (D)
P.O. Box 311, Greeleyville 29056
Photo of Senator Sandy Senn
Senator Sandy Senn (R)
P.O. Box 12279, Charleston 29422
Photo of Senator Nikki G. Setzler
Senator Nikki G. Setzler (D)
249 Congaree Park Drive, West Columbia 29169
Photo of Senator Katrina Frye Shealy
Senator Katrina Frye Shealy (R)
PO Box 84783, Lexington 29073
Photo of Senator Vernon Stephens
Senator Vernon Stephens (D)
8534 Charleston Highway Bowman, SC 29018
Photo of Senator Scott Talley
Senator Scott Talley (R)
291 S. Pine Street, Spartanburg 29302
Photo of Senator Deon T. Tedder
Senator Deon T. Tedder (D)
P.O. Box 30160, Charleston 29417
Photo of Senator Ross Turner
Senator Ross Turner (R)
P. O. Box 16703, Greenville 29606
Photo of Senator Daniel B. "Danny" Verdin III
Senator Daniel B. "Danny" Verdin III (R)
P.O. Box 272, Laurens 29360
Photo of Senator Kent M. Williams
Senator Kent M. Williams (D)
4205 Stirk Place, Marion 29571
Photo of Senator Tom Young, Jr.
Senator Tom Young, Jr. (R)
P.O. Box 651, Aiken 29802

Legislative Services Agency
h t t p : / / w w w . s c s t a t e h o u s e . g o v